Login

National Music Week Chairs

Regional Chairmen:

NFMC NATIONAL MUSIC WEEK CHAIR

Helena Meetze, 613 Hatrick Road, Columbia, SC 29209
803.776.6500       hmeetze@bellsouth.net

NORTH CENTRAL/SOUTH CENTRAL/WESTERN REGION CHAIR

Donna Kinslow, 13 Kenwood Court, St Charles, MO 63301; 636.723.7056; doudon1@charter.net

STATES:  Arkansas, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri,  Nebraska, North Dakota,, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Daryl Jessen, 1912 Locust St, PO Box 851, Dakota City, NE 68731; 712.253.0718; mrband1@yahoo.com

STATES:  Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Texas, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

NORTHEASTERN REGION CHAIR

Nathalie Steinbach, 15 Mount Vernon Ave, Fredericksburg, VA 22405; 540.373.6352; ymsfred@earthlink.net
Connecticut, Delaware, indiana Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont

SOUTHEASTERN REGION CHAIR

Bob Gilliam, 9104 N Burchfield Dr, Oak Ridge, TN 37830; 865.927.4410; wingsofmusic@prodigy.net
Alabama, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky,
Louisiana,  Maryland, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia

WESTERN REGION CHAIR

Western Region Chr: Linda King, 6916 S. Ogden Ct., Centennial CO 80122
Alaska, Arizona, California,             303.797.1193   LCKKING@aol.com
Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho,
Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon,
Utah, Washington, Wyoming

State Chairs:

AL

Sylvia Eastwold

705 Sweeten Creek Rd.

Montgomery, AL 36109

(334) 303-0671

sylviaeastwold@hotmail.com

AR

Vicki Carr

6509 Lakeview Dr

Texarkana, TX 75503

(903) 793-1481

pianistvc@aol.com

AZ

Debbie Wiser

8412 N. Rainbow Vista

Prescott, AZ 86315

(928) 499-0058

djwiser@gmail.com

CA

Mary Ann Paullin

10029 Beach St.

Bellflower, CA 90706

(562) 920-3300

mapaullin@verizon.net

CO

Donnette Joyal

1285 Fall River Circle

Longmont, CO 80504

(303) 772-8854

donnettemusic@joyalink.com

CT

Joanne Kant

50 Laurel Dr.

Easton, CT 06612

(203) 261-9160

kanjwl@aol.com

DE

Linley Baker

1100 Lovering Ave.,#1608

Wilmington, DE 19806

(765) 702-9990

linleykb@gmail.com

FL

Linda Blessing

2625 SW 75th St.

Gainesville, FL 32606

(352) 214-6054

musicbless@aol.com

GA

Debra S. Hughes

2917 Moorings Parkway

Snellville, GA 30039

(770) 978-9680

bndhughes@comcast.net

IA

Dawn Steggerda

1303 Olympia Pl. SE

Orange City, IA 51041

(712) 395-0559

dawnsteg@gmail.com

ID

Patty Hadley

824 Northview Dr.

Twin Falls, ID 83301

(208) 733-1079

pattyhadley@cableone.net

IL

Mike Barnard

109 South Fifth St.

Girard, IL 62640

(217) 627-2251

barnard1@speednet.com

IN

Amber Robinson

12859 Redskins Ave.

Fishers, IN 46037

(317) 965-0657

amberaaron263@yahoo.com

KS

Melba Maechtlen

2017 E Chestnut St.

Arkansas City, KS 67005

(620) 442-3719

rmaechtlen@cox.net

KY

Pat Ernst

6009 Hunting Rd.

Louisville, KY 40222

(502) 426-7692

pataernst@gmail.com

LA

Ellen Bordelon

310 E. Rome St.

Gonzales, LA 70737

(225) 571-8890

fhornlady@msn.com

MD

Muriel Hom 6711 Loring Ct.

Bethesda, MD 20817

(301) 365-3479

Operainternational@gmail.com

MI

Laurie Marshall

4021 Ravinia Ter.

Saint Joseph, MI 49085

(269) 277-9091

laurie@thechildrensacademy.us

MN

Mary Wescott

17842 179th Trail W

Lakeville, MN 55044

(952) 892-6750

thewescott@aol.com

MO

Dianna Lemaire

702 N Oak Grove

Springfield, MO 65802

(417) 831-5399

jhdllemaire@outlook.com

MS

Lee Ann Cummings

146 W Pinebrook Drive

Brandon, MS 39047

(601) 992-9330

cummings-lee28@att.net

NC

Marie Humphrey

176 Tar Kiln Trail

Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

(919) 710-5888

mewsicats@aol.com

ND

Robyn Vinje

22 Meadowlark Lane North

Fargo, ND 58102

(701) 232-1213

rsvinje@cableone.net

NE

Ellen Kershaw

1402 Camp Gifford Rd.

Bellevue, NE 68005

(402) 614-7226

Ellen.kershaw@gmail.com

NH

Jane Goldstein

P.O. Box 1055

Waitsfield, VT 05673

(802) 496-3418

negoldstein49@gmail.com

NJ

Barbara Landi Hause

75 Beechwood Rd.

Florham Park, NJ 07932

(973) 966-9357

Barbarahause5@gmail.com

NM

Monica Demarco

212 Cornell SE Apt. A

Albuquerque, NM 87106

(503) 266-3898

machina34@gmail.com

NV

Cheryl Warnick

7016 Heatherwood Dr.

Reno, NV 89523

(775) 815-4508

dcwarnick@netzero.com

NY

Brian Preston

158 Highland Parkway

Rochester, NY 14620

(585) 461-5309

bmp@rochester.rr.com

OH

Carolyn Heimlich

176 Johnson St.

Marion, OH 43302

(740) 387-2090

jcheimlich@twc.com

OK

Janice Semrad

1825 NW 147th St.

Edmond, OK 73013

(580) 231-3630

semradstudio@hotmail.com

OR

Wilma Hawkins

20820 NW Wapinitia Pl.

Portland, OR 97229

(503) 481-9709

wishpiano@gmail.com

PA

Paula Kudelko

581 Greenfield Rd.

New Wilmington, PA 16142

(724) 946-3364

pakudelko@icloud.com

PA

Sue Roy

116 Spencer Rd.

Towanda, PA 18848

(570) 268-0249

auntsue@epix.net

SC

Helena Meetze

613 Hatrick Rd.

Columbia, SC 29209

(803) 776-6500

hmeetze@bellsouth.net

SD

Sarah Chadima

415 Oakmont Dr.

Vermillion, SD 57069

(605) 670-9743

chadimasarah@gmail.com

TN

Bob Gilliam

9104 N. Burchfield Dr.

Oak Ridge, TN 37830

(865) 927-4410

wingsofmusic@prodigy.net

TX

Glenda Reynolds

5503 16th St.

Lubbock, TX 79416

(806) 792-9832

hlrtexas@hotmail.com

UT

Kimberly Baker

1705 Ramona Ave

Salt Lake City, UT 84108

(801) 891-9929

bravomusicstudio@hotmail.com

VA

Judy S. Caudill

8352 Belle Haven Rd.

Roanoke, VA 24019

(540) 366-7964

jscaudill@cox.net

VT

Jane Goldstein

P.O. Box 1055

Waitsfield, VT 05673

(802) 496-3418

janegoldstein49@gmail.com

WA

Megan Chenovick

4525 Lake Heights St.

Bellevue, WA 98006

(425) 864-5649

vocalpath@gmail.com

WI

Kathee Yamada

211 S. 16th St.

Barron, WI 54812

(715) 637-9394

Kathlee55@yahoo.com

WV

Ian Jessee

7 Forest Dr.

Charleston, WV 25302

(304) 345-1845

ianstro@suddenlink.net

© 2018 National Federation of Music Clubs | 1646 W Smith Valley Road | Greenwood, IN 46142 | 317.882.4003